Workshop2014beta::Agenda

Posted on August 10, 2014 by efeminno

This is going to be our calendar to follow:

Registration form

Phase I: 3D Design and Parametric Modelling (@THEBOX)
September 27th- 28th : Rhino + gh + plugins
Parallel Event (@ UNDERSPACE)

Sat, Sep 27

10:30- 13:30 Introduction to Grasshopper.
13:30- 14:30 Lunch Break.
14:30- 18:30 Lists, Series and Math.

Sun, Sep 28

10:30- 13:30 Project exercise (Aluminium Structure)+ plugins .
13:30- 14:30 Lunch Break.
14:30- 18:30 Develop group projects with guided assistance.

Wed, Oct 1

17:00- 20:00  Lectures/ Presentations/Round Table of invited offices, industry and workshop groups.

Phase II:  Fabrication Methods (@THEBOX)
October 3th-5th : Rhino + gh for digital fabrication.

Fri, Oct 3

17:00- 20:00 Project exercise (Etalbond Component)+ plugins.

Sat,  Oct 4

10:30- 13:30 Grasshopper for fabrication (automated tools applied to the project).
13:30- 14:30 Lunch Break.
14:30- 18:30 Group Work with guided assistance/Prepare Files for Fabrication.

Sun, Oct 5

10:30- 13:30 Parametric modeling.
13:30- 14:30 Lunch Break.
14:30- 18:30 Group Work with guided assistance/Prepare Files for Fabrication.

Phase III: Construction (@THEBOX)
Parallel Event: Organized visits  to the industries.( ETEM, ELVAL COLOUR)
Parallel Event: Conference (@MEGARO Music Hall)

Fri, Oct 10

17:00- 20:00 Organize the assemble process.

Sat, Oct. 11

10:30- 13:30 Assemble at Workshop place.
13:30- 14:30 Lunch Break.
14:30- 18:30 Assemble at Workshop place.
20:00  Open presentation/ Certificate awards.

Sun, Oct 12

10:30- 13:30 Organize parts for final exhibition.
13:30- 14:30 Lunch Break.
14:30- 18:30 Organize parts for final exhibition.

Wed, Oct 15

Final Assemble (@MEGARO Music Hall).

Thu, Oct 16

Conference (@MEGARO Music Hall).

Registration form