Workshop2012Beta:: Student Projects

Continue reading “Workshop2012Beta:: Student Projects” »

Workshop2012beta::Online Lectures

International Lectures online:

For the Agenda hours:
OnlineLecturer OnlineLecturer Greece Time Lecturer Time
Eva_Sopeoglou_Lecture “Eva Sopeoglou” Monday 19Nov,
8pm,
(London time 6pm)
Affonso Orciuoli_Lecture “Affonso Orciuoli” Tuesday 20Nov,
8pm
(Sao Paulo time 4:00pm)
Ioanna Symeonidou_Lecture “Ioanna Symeonidou”  Thusrday 22Nov,
9pm,
(Austria time 8:00pm)

Continue reading “Workshop2012beta::Online Lectures” »

Workshop2012beta:: Agenda

Monday, November 19
2:00pm Introduction
3:00pm Grasshopper tutorials
4:30pm Coffee Break
5:00pm Grasshopper tutorials
7:30pm Coffee break
8:00pm OnlineLecture, Eva Sopeoglou

Tuesday, November 20
2:00pm Exercises Presentation
4:30pm Coffee Break
5:00pm Exercises Presentation
7:30pm Coffee break
8:00pm OnLine Lecture, Affonso Orciuoli

Wednesday, November 21
2:00pm Group work
4:30pm Coffee Break
5:00pm Fabrication presentation
6:00pm Group work

Thursday, November 22

2:00pm Group work
4:30pm Coffee Break
5:00pm Projects review
6:00pm Group work
9:00pm Online Lecture, Ioanna Symeonidou

Friday, November 23

2:00pm Group work
4:30pm Coffee Break
5:00pm Projects review
6:00pm Group work

Monday, November 26
Fabrication

Tuesday, November 27
Projects assembly

 Wednesday, November 28
9:00pm  Exhibition Opening Toss Gallery

 

Workshop2012beta:: Parametric Metal Structures

Fabrication Technologies for Architecture

Dates:  Nov. 19 – 26th, 2012

Abstract:

In this second workshop the participants will have the opportunity to sharpen their digital and prototyping skills, to experiment with a range of digital production tools, and to design and fabricate a unique set of components that negotiate a range of material gradients across a field condition. Continue reading “Workshop2012beta:: Parametric Metal Structures” »


Posicionamiento web SEO